The accounting profession has been moving from transactional to advisory work. Advisory work is based on relationships and an ongoing dialogue. The pandemic has forced many firms into a remote environment. The implicit trust of a face-to-face interaction is gone. So how do you rebuild or reproduce that trust - something that is key to a relationship - in a remote environment? Can it be done? And if so, how do you best execute?

Join Javier Goldin, Managing Partner at the Goldin Group, LLC, for this enlightening discussion on the elements of engendering trust. In this webinar you will learn:

  • How important are face to face relationships for an accounting firm?
  • What are the important elements of a relationship in a remote environment?
  • How to engender trust with prospective client in a remote environment
  • How to maintain an environment of trust with ongoing clients

...and more!

September 9th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: